Quote 145

Free stock photo of train, macro, ride

Walking down the lane

I remember quite a few memories

One was about you and me on a train

Telling each other stories

Free stock photo of fire, hot, outdoors, campfire

The speed was slow

Time was barely moving

The passion was a warm glow

In the cold winter, quite welcoming

Black Snowy Mountain Near Body of Water Under Blue Sky

A tight hug was all I needed

To bring me out of sorrow

You had me well reminded

That I had a story to write of my life, which I could not borrow…

Brown Wooden House on White Snow Filed Forest With Trees

 

Leave a Reply

